Customer Reviews

Add A Review


Great customer service at university chapel hill..thanks for all the help in purchasing the Chevy trk and mustang.
Aug 7 2015
Reviewed by Henry and daffy
Great buying experience
Enjoyable experience working with Eric, Jaime and Chris. Very little pressure and I got the vehicle I wanted at a very fair price.
Jul 31 2015
Reviewed by R. Kesler
Easy... Very Easy.
Easy... Very Easy. Fair price on a quality vehicle, combined with a Knowledgeable Staff. 45 minutes total time. Out the door.
Jul 2 2015
Reviewed by Tammy & Todd, Chapel Hill

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Susan and I had a very positive experience purchasing our 2015 Ford Taurus. The entire sales team including David, Chris, Jason, Charlotte, and others worked quickly, professionally, and effectively to determine and locate the best vehicle to meet our needs. It was a pleasure to be informed and educated concerning our available vehicle choices and options. Our entire purchasing process was conducted in an atmosphere of mutual respect and interest. Also, our past and recent interactions with the service team including Chris, Sandy, and others convinced us that we want to continue to be associated with this outstanding dealership.
Jun 19 2015
Reviewed by Bill Nelson
Thanks David
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
David was genuinely concerned with my needs future and present regarding my vehicle purchase. He listened to me and responded with several options. I especially liked his pink shirt. Great experience and no pushy salesman thank you David.
Jun 1 2015
Reviewed by Joyce

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excellent service! We were in a time crunch and Eric did all he could to ensure we were accommodated! Thanks again for a great experience!
May 27 2015
Reviewed by Nathan McHenry

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Eric listened to what we needed and understood we were very concerned with the vehicle history. Eric provided us with a few options based on different scenarios. The staff processing the paperwork were very courteous. If I need another vehicle, I will be stopping there first..
May 27 2015
Reviewed by David Heilman

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
salesman chris hill gave me a good experience he worked very hard
May 27 2015
Reviewed by keith mcadoo

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
great buying experience. personal. friendly. Chris was extremely informative and knowledgable. he took care of us and every detail...
May 27 2015
Reviewed by todd rader

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Today was an excellent experience for my husband and myself. After being told "no" so many times we were lead to come see the wonderful God given men of university ford! We want to send a huge shout out to everyone at the dealership, but especially Mr. Joe Billingsley, Mr. Chris Hill and Mr. Stephone White. You guys are awesome. Thank you all for making this experience one to remember for us! Thank you, thank you, thank you! God bless...
May 27 2015
Reviewed by Kenya Riley
©  2018  102 Ephesus Church Rd., Chapel Hill, NC 27517   
Sales: (919) 813-6519  
Service: (919) 929-3115