Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Service
A couple of weeks ago, my daughter had her car towed to University Ford because the steering went out. Since she had to work and I am retired, I called service and talked with Sandy. She told me what was going on and what it would cost. Every time she thought I needed to know something, she would call. I requested certain information by email, and she sent it to me in the amount of time she told me I would receive it. Once the exact problem was diagnosed, it only took three days for the work to be completed. I have never had a service department to be as considerate and timely as the one at University Ford. By the way, the cost was less than they quoted. That never happens. I will never deal with anyone else.
Aug 23 2018
Reviewed by Beverly Kirkman
Pleasure to buy from
Bought a used honda crv on July 28th 2018. Was not pushy was just vehicle needed. Thanks Dave and Jason .recommend them for buying a vehicle from.
Jul 29 2018
Reviewed by Gary porter
Comfortable, Confident and Courteous
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Purchased from them yesterday - everyone was courteous, accommodating, helpful, pleasant and we could not have been more at ease and comfortable. Jason, Chris and Paul were wonderful. They will be my first stop when we are in ther market for another car. If I could score higher than 5 stars, I would. Thanks guys!
Apr 14 2018
Reviewed by Melissa Simpson
One of the best dealership out there
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Unarguably one of the best dealerships I've ever visited. It's small and cozy and entire staff is extremely helpful and perhaps most polite folks one can meet with. Chris, Tom, Paul and the entire staff is there to help you regardless of the fact that you are there to buy or sell. I sold my 2017 Mustang to them and they literally made everything look so easy and absolutely hassle free. They didn't mind staying well beyond their usual working hours answering every question of mine. Ofcourse, they gave me the best price too. Chris answered every call that I made to him and responded to all texts even on weekend. :-) Couldn't have asked for more. I will certainly come to your dealership for my next car. Thanks again University Ford of Chappel Hill and Chris.
Mar 2 2018
Reviewed by Shubhendu Chatterjee
Thanks to the team
We moved from Australia and a new F150 was on my wish list. Paul was incredibly responsive and organized the whole deal from a distance. I couldn't recommend the team at University Ford more strongly.
Jun 29 2017
Reviewed by David Ashley

I worked with Chris and he was super helpful and able to get me a great deal on a new car. I would return to this dealership for my next car!
May 17 2017
Reviewed by Vince
Great Dealership, Awesome Staff
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I spent several months looking for a used 2015-2016 Dodge Charger RT and had several different cars to look at. I started off with University Ford and was lucky enough to work with Paul Biondich. He was very patient, professional and knowledgeable about the Charger. He understood that I was looking at other vehicles and was starting there first. I looked around several dealerships only to come back to University Ford for my Charger. It was a pleasant experience from sales to the general manager. I feel like I got a great deal on my car and will most definitely return when I need to buy another.
May 11 2017
Reviewed by Chris
Highly recommend!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We bought a car back in '07 and another last year. The experience was great both times. We worked with Paul Biondich this past time, and he was a pleasure to work with. No sales pressure whatsoever, patient, eager to make the experience an easy one--and it sure was! We'll be using University Ford Chapel Hill for all our future Ford purchases.
Jan 29 2017
Reviewed by 
Best experience ever....
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
As usual, just a wonderful experience at University Ford, Chapel Hill. I've been buying cars there for over 20 years and have never been disappointed. Paul Biondich helped me with my last purchase and it was a pleasure working with him to get my car. I used to sell cars back in the 60's briefly....just long enough to see how corrupt the experience can be. High pressure sales. Salesmen surrounding your car when pull up on the lot...... That doesn't happen here. They're there to help and that's it. No pressure. I've always felt that I got the best deal possible there and that extends on through to the service department too. I don't go anywhere else. I've always looked forward to my next purchase at University Ford because of that. I've recommended them to many friends and relatives and they've never been disappointed.
Jan 27 2017
Reviewed by Scott Meade
Great experience!
I purchased a Toyota 2011 Camry LE car from University Ford in July, 2016. I am very pleased with this purchase and especially the professionalism of salesman Paul Biondich and all employees at University Ford. Every effort was made by salesman to help me find the right car for me and the sale was very easy and transition from old car to newly purchased was made easy and very convenient. Thanks!
Jan 26 2017
Reviewed by Paul
©  2018  102 Ephesus Church Rd., Chapel Hill, NC 27517   
Sales: (919) 813-6519  
Service: (919) 929-3115