Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Thanks to the team
We moved from Australia and a new F150 was on my wish list. Paul was incredibly responsive and organized the whole deal from a distance. I couldn't recommend the team at University Ford more strongly.
Jun 29 2017
Reviewed by David Ashley

I worked with Chris and he was super helpful and able to get me a great deal on a new car. I would return to this dealership for my next car!
May 17 2017
Reviewed by Vince
Great Dealership, Awesome Staff
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I spent several months looking for a used 2015-2016 Dodge Charger RT and had several different cars to look at. I started off with University Ford and was lucky enough to work with Paul Biondich. He was very patient, professional and knowledgeable about the Charger. He understood that I was looking at other vehicles and was starting there first. I looked around several dealerships only to come back to University Ford for my Charger. It was a pleasant experience from sales to the general manager. I feel like I got a great deal on my car and will most definitely return when I need to buy another.
May 11 2017
Reviewed by Chris
Highly recommend!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We bought a car back in '07 and another last year. The experience was great both times. We worked with Paul Biondich this past time, and he was a pleasure to work with. No sales pressure whatsoever, patient, eager to make the experience an easy one--and it sure was! We'll be using University Ford Chapel Hill for all our future Ford purchases.
Jan 29 2017
Reviewed by 
Best experience ever....
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
As usual, just a wonderful experience at University Ford, Chapel Hill. I've been buying cars there for over 20 years and have never been disappointed. Paul Biondich helped me with my last purchase and it was a pleasure working with him to get my car. I used to sell cars back in the 60's briefly....just long enough to see how corrupt the experience can be. High pressure sales. Salesmen surrounding your car when pull up on the lot...... That doesn't happen here. They're there to help and that's it. No pressure. I've always felt that I got the best deal possible there and that extends on through to the service department too. I don't go anywhere else. I've always looked forward to my next purchase at University Ford because of that. I've recommended them to many friends and relatives and they've never been disappointed.
Jan 27 2017
Reviewed by Scott Meade
Great experience!
I purchased a Toyota 2011 Camry LE car from University Ford in July, 2016. I am very pleased with this purchase and especially the professionalism of salesman Paul Biondich and all employees at University Ford. Every effort was made by salesman to help me find the right car for me and the sale was very easy and transition from old car to newly purchased was made easy and very convenient. Thanks!
Jan 26 2017
Reviewed by Paul
Excellent Dealership
I had searched for several months for just the right vehicle on the Internet and in person. Found this dealership online asked questions and got answers very quickly, made an appointment to look, arrived, greeted immediately, test drove car that was advertised and asked about another that was on another lot, went to lunch, returned to test drive new car, they accepted my offer and with in 2 hours I was driving away with the exact vehicle I had been looking for! The sales staff went over and beyond my expectations and were very courteous and detail oriented. They added some extras to the car, arranged for a minor repair I spotted, showed me how to connect my phone , set me up for my first service call on them and filled up the gas tank!! I have been to a lot of dealerships with high pressure sales or uninterested salespersons and this is definately does not describe this dealership! When I get ready for my next vehicle I will be calling them again!
Jan 26 2017
Reviewed by Gloria Dean
Great Salesman, Great Store, Great Car
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My salesman, David McCall, was terrific. He asked all the right questions from make, model, color, to how much money I wanted to invest. He arranged for test drives of three cars: The Ford Escape, Edge, and Explorer. In the end I chose the Ford Edge. He immediately went to work to find a car that would meet all my requirements. In the end I decided to order a 2017 model. He made the purchase of the car effortless and fun. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle I absolutely recommend Mr. McCall and University Ford in Chapel Hill
Jan 25 2017
Reviewed by Rena Norwood
Hopes met!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Paul Biondich was our salesman. He's helpful but not pushy. He put us in a car we could afford, that met our hopes and has proven to be better than we thought. Good man, good location, good car.
Jan 25 2017
Reviewed by Buck Simmons
First Time Ford Owner
Since the bail out of 2008 and all the remarkable changes Ford has made over the years it has made me consider buying one. The sales staff especially Mr. David McCall made me feel like family with no pressure to purchase. He worked with me for serveral days to get me the trade in value I desired and the best possible price on a 2017 Ford Escape with ecoboost. I love the new vehicle but I especially enjoyed my buying experinced with this small dealers in Chapel Hill. These guys will give you the best buying experience that you ever had buying a vehicle. Visit them in Chapel Hill. You will not be disappointed.
Dec 3 2016
Reviewed by Robert Potts
©  2017  102 Ephesus Church Rd., Chapel Hill, NC 27517   
Sales: (919) 813-6519  
wbpot